Letter to friends:

Dear Friends:


              Please call or email us any time. We welcome all information from you.


              Thank you!


                                                                                                                                                     Regards


                                                                                                                                                    Paul Deng


 Company information:

Full name: Guangzhou Hopetrol Technology Co., Ltd.


Address: Room 915, No 1138 West Zhongshan Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, P.R.C


Post Code: 510660


 Links:

Welcome to visit our Alibaba International website :https://zzfy.en.alibaba.com/


 Contact information:

​​​Name: Paul Deng


Title: GM


Telephone:0086 139 2503 8967

Email:Paul@hopetrol.com

​​​Name: Diana Lian


Title: Sales Manager


Telephone:0086 138 4044 6369

Email:Diana@hopetrol.com

​​​Name:Elsa Wang


Title: Sales Engineer


Telephone:0086 158 4055 7895

Email:Elsa@hopetrol.com

​​​Name:Vito Huang


Title: Sales and Engineer


Telephone:0086 153 8742 5858

Email:Vito@hopetrol.com

​​​Name: Sunny Ke


Title: Sales Engineer


Telephone:0086 135 6033 3726

Email:Sunny@hopetrol.com

​​​Name: Lucy Lu


Title: Sales Merchandiser


Telephone:0086 135 0308 6678

Email: Lucy@hopetrol.com